Chargement en cours

Vous devez être connecté pour voir ce contenu.

The Weeknd – Save Your Tears

  • 7.7
  • 22 Views

Production Company: Blinkink @blink_ink Director: Jack Brown – @jbanimation Executive Producer: Josef Byrne @philipphlop Producers: Matt Marsh, Dom Thompson-Talbot & Sami Goddard Storyboard Artist: Sav Akyüz @splitwigs Design: Pete Sharp @petesharp.universe Dexter Maurer @dextermaurer James Neilson @jamesxneilson Character Design: Jack Brown – @jbanimation Animation: Anita Gill @_anitagill Andrew Khosravani @andrew_khosravani Ed Smith @boxbeatrobot Katherine Spangenberg @katiediazz.art Gaurav Wakankar @gwakankar Maki Yoshikura @maki_animation Michael Towers @michael.towers Nikunj Patel @spiralofsorts Thomas Knowler @knowlerdraws Compositors: Jonathan Gallagher @grasptheview Paul Cheshire @paul_cheshire Adriano Vessichelli @adrianovessichelli Editor: David Toba @ediztor

  • Language : English
  • Subtitles : English
  • Audio Languages : English
  • Genre : Urban & Deep House
  • Run Time : 7.29
  • Release Date : 23 Apr,2021